Daddy’s Pizza: Best Doggone Pizza in Cebu City!

daddy-pizza
If you want the best doggone pizza in Cebu City, which I have found during the last 2 years, go to Daddy’s Pizza. You may ask yourself, “well, how do I get there?” I am going to tell you the man to see and I will tell you right where to go! Edmund Samuel Comaling is the owner of Daddy’s Pizza and let me tell ya, Edmund has the best American English of any Filipino living in the Philippines, who I have met during the past 30 years. And you can believe that!

Go see Edmund at Daddy’s Pizza, located across Guadalajara Street on V. Rama Avenue, Guadalupe, Cebu City. You will not only get a fabulous pizza but you will not take a hit in your wallet! Very affordable for a top of the line, quality pizza. Everyone I told about Daddy’s Pizza agrees with me on that! You will as well.

You will find Daddy’s Pizza on Facebook. Check them out!

I love Pizza!

The first time I had pizza was way back in 1960 in Middletown, Rhode Island, when my dad was still in the World’s Greatest Navy. The pizza joint was a Mom & Pop Pizzeria, owned by a middle aged Portuguese couple. Their pizza is the pizza I always set the bar that I judge other pizza by. Edmund’s Pizza at Daddy’s Pizza in Cebu City measures up. Hands down!

I am not a fan of the national and international chain pizza restaurants and Daddy’s Pizza is not that type place.

I hope to see you one day, somewhere…all around Bacolod. However, I may see you one day in 2017 ay Daddy’s Pizza in Cebu City. I hope I do and so does Edmund.

Your Amigo,

~ Gary ~

 

One thought on “Daddy’s Pizza: Best Doggone Pizza in Cebu City!

  1. I am glad you have found Cebu city to your liking. I have enjoyed the city since I started going to the Philippines fourteen years ago. Many good places to eat.

Leave a Reply

