Philippine Ghost Stories

ghost-demo
After interviewing Filipinos and writing for more than 6 months, my new book is now launched. “Philippine Ghost Stories.” My book is not your ordinary ghost stories, as they are all first hand experiences in the Philippines. From Luzon to the Western Visayas.

To show my appreciation to my All Around Bacolod friends, readers and followers, for the next 30 hours, I am giving you my new book for free. It is easy for you to receive and you will be reading my book right away. Just click on the link below and download my new book.

http://amzn.to/1zN9GhD

I am wishing you, your family and friends a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Merry Christmas! 

I hope to see you soon, somewhere…all around Bacolod.

One thought on “Philippine Ghost Stories

  1. I am not a huge reader but have downloaded the book and plan to read it when the time permits. Used to read a bit but since the Internet there are so many extra things to do. Thanks for the book Gary and I will give it some publicity among my friends who are not involved in social web sites. Greg.

    >

Leave a Reply

